Composition of Committees

Audit Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Kiran Narayan Talcherkar	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	(Chairman)
Mr. Dev Kirit Toprani	Non-Executive - Independent Director(Member)
Dr. Anita Shantaram	Non-Executive-Independent Director (Member)

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Kiran Narayan Talcherkar	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	(Chairman)
Mr. Dev Kirit Toprani	Non-Executive - Independent Director(Member)
Dr. Anita Shantaram	Non-Executive-Independent Director (Member)

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name	Designation
Mr. Kiran Narayan Talcherkar	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	(Chairman)
Mr. Dev Kirit Toprani	Non-Executive - Independent Director(Member)
Mr. Samit Prafulla Hede	Executive Director (Member)